KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.III, NDRF, MUNDALI, CUTTACK $\underline{\text{VMC members}}$

SN	PARTICULARS OF VMC	NAME OF THE MEMBER
1	Chairman	Sh. JACOB KISPOTTA Sr. Commandant, 3 rd BN, NDRF, Mundali Ph.(0671)-2879710(Off), 2879712(Res) E-mail.jacobkispotta@gmail.com Mob.7989525740
2	Nominee Chairman	Smt. Santhi G. Jaidev, DIG, KRTC, CISF, Mundali
3 & 4	Two eminent educationist	1. Sh. Ram Raj Singh, Principal, JNV, Mundali 2. Sh. Tribhuban Sarangi, Principal, P.R.Mahavidyalaya,Godisahi
5	Eminent person in the Field of Culture	Sh. Bikas Das Programme Officer, Doordarshan Kendra, Bhubaneswar
6 & 7	Two Parent representatives	1. Sh. Ajay Kumar Nanda, JNV, Mundali 2. Mrs.Gitanjali, NDRF, Mundali
8	Eminent Medical Doctor of the area	Dr. Sarabjeet, GDMO, 3 rd BN, NDRF, Mundali
9	SC / ST representative	Dr. Sonali Debbarman, DC/SMO, 3 rd BN, NDRF, Mundali
10	Teacher Representative	Mr. D. C. Sahoo, TGT(Eng) KV, NDRF, Mundali
11	Member Secretary	Principal KV, NDRF, Mundali
12	Co-opted Member	Sh. Dhananjay Kumar Deputy Commandant, NDRF, Mundali
13	Chairman, CGEWCC	Sh. C. P. Reddy, Secretary, Cuttack
14	A Technical Member	Er. R. N. Singh, Executive Engineer, BCD-III, CPWD, Govt. of Odisha, BBSR